Home  -  About TAPA  -  Board of Directors APAC


Mr. Tony Lugg, TCE

Director Asia
Lear Corporation

Vice Chairman

Mr. Herdial Singh

Regional Director
Agility Logistics Services Pte Ltd


Mr. Sangar Kandasamy

Director of Supply Chain & Compliance
Securiforce Sdn Bhd


Mr. Roger Lee

Singapore Institute of Materials Management (SIMM)

Board Member

Mr. David Ching

Regional Security Manager (APAC)
DHL Supply Chain Singapore Pte Ltd

Ms. Lina Li, TCE

Head of Security Asia

Ms. Dina Aloria Pascual

Senior Manager & Head, Quality Assurance
Jollibee Worldwide Services Logistics

Mr. Keven Liang

Supply Chain Security Manager
HP Inc

Mr. Felix Li 

Director, Safety & Security Service
Starbucks China

Mr. Selvaraj Balasubramaniam 

ISEE & Security Manager
Regional Operating Unit
South-East Asia & South Korea
Boehringer Ingelheim Singapore Pte. Ltd


Mr. Hanson Chan 

Cargo Security Manager
Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd

Mr. Ratnakar Bade 

Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Paul Rachmadi 

Deputy CEO & Managing Partner
SRS Global Reach Private Limited

Mr. Tom Kane 

Director of Security, Global Operations & Technology
Analog Devices, Inc.

Mr. Junus Kartara

Assistant General Manager
Sankyu (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Mr. Steve Mullins

Steering Committee Lead
Regional Law Enforcement Liaison and Trade Compliance

Please click on the above image to download our latest conference video from Dublin!

New TAPA Brochure

Raising security standards within the supply chain.